Meet the Staff of Saint John

HUCK-DAN

Rev Daniel Huck

Senior Pastor

dan@stjohnky.com

(502) 753-1761

John Choi 2

John Choi

Associate Pastor

john@stjohnky.com

(502) 228-2897, ext. 143

Lisa Leonard

Lisa Leonard

Minister of Congregational Care & Discipleship

lisa@stjohnky.com

(502) 753-1762

RAY-KYLE

Kyle Ray

Minister of Music

kyle@stjohnky.com

(502) 753-1764

NIVENS-SHELLY

Shelly Nivens

After School Program Director

shelly@stjohnky.com

(502) 753-1767

steven_lundy

Steven Lundy

Minister of Youth

steven@stjohnky.com

(502) 753-1763

Joe Wright

Joe Wright

Finance and Administration

joe@stjohnky.com

(502) 753-1765

Betsy Keefe

Betsy Keefe

Minister of Children

betsy@stjohnky.com

(502) 753-1766

DSC_0246

Dana Diehlman

Early Childhood Coordinator

diehlman.5@gmail.com

 

SMITH-DIANE

Diane Smith

Preschool Director

diane@stjohnky.com

(502) 753-1768

Catherine Detweiler2

Catherine Detweiler

Church Secretary

catherine@stjohnky.com

(502) 228-2897, ext.133

SUTTON-CANDI

Candi Sutton

Church Secretary

candi@stjohnky.com

(502) 228-2897, Ext.120

WALZ-JENNIE

Jennie Walz

Youth Ministry Assistant

jennie@stjohnky.com

(502) 228-2897, ext.133

BROOKS-ELISBETH

Elisbeth Brooks

Organist/Pianist

elisbethh1@hotmail.com

LOOFBOURROW-GALEN

Galen Loofbourrow

Communications/
Graphics Specialist

 

Picture Coming Soon

Larry Smith

Technical Team Director

stjohnsound1@gmail.com

PARKER-STEVE

Steve Parker

Maintenance

steve@stjohnky.com

 

HALITZKA-JULIE

Julie Halitzka

Worship Leader

 

Bob Gonya, Mary Gonya, Cory Gonya, Amber Gonya & Peggy Larger

Building Services