Meet the Staff of Saint John

TomGriebWeb

Tom Grieb

Senior Pastor

tom@stjohnky.com

(502) 753-1761

JohnChoiWeb

John Choi

Associate Pastor

john@stjohnky.com

(502) 228-2897, ext. 143

LisaLeonardWeb

Lisa Leonard

Minister of Congregational Care & Discipleship

lisa@stjohnky.com

(502) 753-1762

BetsyKeefeWeb

Betsy Keefe

Minister of Children

betsy@stjohnky.com

(502) 753-1766

StevenLundyWeb

Steven Lundy

Minister of Youth

steven@stjohnky.com

(502) 753-1763

KyleRayWeb

Kyle Ray

Minister of Music

kyle@stjohnky.com

(502) 753-1764

DianeSmithWeb

Diane Smith

Preschool Director

diane@stjohnky.com

(502) 753-1768

ShellyNivensWeb

Shelly Nivens

After School Program Director

shelly@stjohnky.com

(502) 753-1767

JoeWrightWeb

Joe Wright

Finance and Administration

joe@stjohnky.com

(502) 753-1765

CandiSuttonWeb

Candi Sutton

Church Secretary

candi@stjohnky.com

(502) 228-2897, Ext.120

CatherineDetweilerWeb

Catherine Detweiler

Church Secretary

catherine@stjohnky.com

(502) 228-2897, ext.133

JennieWalzWeb

Jennie Walz

Youth Ministry Assistant

jennie@stjohnky.com

(502) 228-2897, ext.133

DanaDiehlmanWeb

Dana Diehlman

Early Childhood Coordinator

diehlman.5@gmail.com

 

Lauren Kraus for website

Lauren Kraus

Early Childhood Assistant Coordinator

kraus2135@aol.com

 

Della Drake for website

Della Drake

Childcare Coordinator

delladrake1@aol.com

 

GalenLoofbourrowWeb

Galen Loofbourrow

Communications/
Graphics Specialist

 

ElisbethBrooksWeb

Elisbeth Brooks

Organist/Pianist

elisbethh1@hotmail.com

JulieHalitzkaWeb

Julie Halitzka

Worship Leader

 

LarrySmithWeb

Larry Smith

Technical Team Director

stjohnsound1@gmail.com

SteveParkerWeb

Steve Parker

Maintenance

steve@stjohnky.com

 

DennisBrooksWeb

Dennis Brooks

Building Services

AmberGonyaWeb

Amber Gonya

Building Services

PeggyLargerWeb

Peggy Larger

Building Services

No Picture Available

Bob & Mary Gonya, Cory Gonya

Building Services